

To: Chair and Members of

Planning Committee

Date: 7th June 2011

Direct Dial: 01824 706715

e-mail: dcc_admin@denbighshire.gov.uk

Dear Councillor

You are invited to attend a meeting of the Planning Committee on 15th June 2011 at 09:30 am in Council Chamber, County Hall, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin.

Yours sincerely

J. Kennedy Acting Head of Corporate Governance

AGENDA

Part 1: The press and public are invited to attend this part of the meeting

1. Apologies

2. Declaration of interests

Members to declare any personal or prejudicial interests in any business identified to be considered at this meeting.

3. Urgent matters as agreed by the Chair

Notice of items which, in the opinion of the Chair, should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency pursuant to Section 100B(4) of the Local Government Act, 1972.

- 4. Applications for Permission for Development (copies attached)
- 5. ENFORCEMENT REPORTS (copies attached) requesting authorisation to proceed with enforcement action
- 5.1 ENF/2011/0003 Bodaeron, Mount Street, Ruthin
- 5.2 ENF/2011/0006 Pantyterfyn, Rhydtalog Road, Graianrhyd
- 5.3 ENF/2011/0007 White Water Country Manor (field opposite Plas Derwen) Abbey Road, Llangollen
- 6. INFORMATION ITEMS (copy attached)
 - 5 Manod Road, Prestatyn

Part 2: None.

Membership

Councillor I. Armstrong
Councillor J.R. Bartley
Councillor J. Bellis
Councillor B. Blakeley
Councillor J. Butterfield
Councillor J.A. Davies
Councillor J.M. Davies
Councillor M LI Davies
Councillor P. Dobb
Councillor M. Eckersley
Councillor G.C. Evans
Councillor R.L. Feeley
Councillor I. Gunning
Councillor D. Hannam
Councillor C. Hughes

Councillor R W Hughes
Councillor T.R. Hughes
Councillor E.R. Jones
Councillor H.Ll. Jones
Councillor G.M. Kensler
Councillor L.M. Morris
Councillor P.W. Owen
Councillor D. Owens
Councillor A. Pennington
Councillor B.A. Smith
Councillor D.I. Smith
Councillor D.A.J. Thomas
Councillor S. Thomas

Councillor J. Thompson Hill Councillor C.H. Williams

COPIES TO:

All Councillors for information Press and Libraries Town and Community Councils